New Albums being released starting January 22

January 22:
Weem – De Rosa
The Hour of Bewilderbeast (15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) – Badly Drawn Boy
Adore Life – Savages
M:Fans – John Cale
Third Law – Roly Porter
Each Other – Aidan Knight
Information – Eliot Sumner
Abbath – Abbath
Something About April II – Adrian Younge
And Only The Melody Was Real – Swahili Blonde
The Waiting Room – Tindersticks
Night Thoughts – Suede
Moth – Chairlift
Jet Plane and Oxbow – Shearwater
Emotional Mugger – Ty Segall
New View – Eleanor Friedberger
Perfect – Half Japanese
Infinite Summer – NZCA
The Catastrophist – Tortoise
Here Come the Rattling Trees – The High Llamas
Dystopia – Megadeath
Paradise – Pop. 1280
Feed the Fire – Promise and the Monster
In the Magic Hour – Aoife O’Donovan
A Complex Colliseum Museum – The Besnard Lakes
The Long Shadow – Shuyler Jansen
Skilled Mechanics – Tricky
Love Over Will – Alex Smoke
Songs for our Mothers – Fat White Family
Coasts – Coasts
Drawn with Shadow Pens – Yves De May
Original Machines – Conrad Kelly
Graspers – Akase
Wild Youth – Steve Angello
Hive Riot – Hive Riot
Bloom – Rufus Du Soul
Wild Stab – The I Don’t Cares
Alive – Trevor Moran
Marble Mouth – Pillar Point
Love Don’t Live Here – Lionheart
Misty Shrub – Bird Dog
4 1/2 – Steven Wilson
Sounds of Revival – William McDowell
Empire Underground – The Big Pink
Gamble For A Rose – King Charles
Before Sunrise – Modern Space
Dr. Um – Peter Erskine
Jah Cure: Masterpiece – Jah Cure
32 – The Janet Margolin
Pond Scum – Bonnie “Prince” Billy
Do Nothing Til You Hear – The Mute Gods